{ "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/gopayz/en/jcr:content/header.suggestions", "searchResultPagePath": "/content/gopayz/en/search-results.html" }

Here’s Why You Should Remit With GoPayz

super-safe

Super Safe!

We’ve partnered with MaxMoney to give you the safest way of sending your hard-earned money back to your home country!

self-collect-at-your

Self-Collection? No Problem!

You can get your loved one to collect the physical cash at your preferred pick-up locations, or transfer directly to their bank account.

so-fast-so-easy

So Fast, So Easy!

No need to go out and queue anymore! Just do it on the app.

In partnership with

GoInsure Logo

Send Money To Loved Ones Within Minutes!

Few simple taps on GoPayz! No worries. No hassle!

{ "videoComponentId": "CJrkVZY" }

How To Remit Money On GoPayz

{}

Step 1
Open GoPayz app > Tap on ‘Remittance’

Step 2
Register an account to start remitting money

Get Started on GoPayz

Frequently Asked Questions

Get your questions answered here.​

{ "dropdownFaqProperties": [ { "title": "Promotions", "value": "Promotions", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/Promotions.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [] }, { "title": "Home", "value": "home", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/home.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [] }, { "title": "Financial", "value": "financial", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/financial.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "General Insurance", "value": "general-insurance", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/financial/general-insurance.html" }, { "title": "Investment", "value": "investment", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/financial/investment.html" }, { "title": "Online Currency Exchange", "value": "online-currency-exchange", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/financial/online-currency-exchange.html" }, { "title": "Life Insurance", "value": "life-insurance", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/financial/life-insurance.html" }, { "title": "Remittance", "value": "remittance", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/financial/remittance.html" }, { "title": "Takaful", "value": "takaful", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/financial/takaful.html" } ] }, { "title": "About Us", "value": "about-us", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/about-us.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [] }, { "title": "Promotions", "value": "promotions", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/promotions.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Visa Card RM8 Casback", "value": "visa-card-rm8-casback", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/promotions/visa-card-rm8-casback.html" }, { "title": "Gongxi-Gongxi Pocket Hepi Campaign", "value": "gongxi-gongxi-poket-hepi-campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/promotions/gongxi-gongxi-poket-hepi-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Prizes Worth Up to RM14,000 to Be Won", "value": "gaming-credits-campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/promotions/gaming-credits-campaign.html" }, { "title": "CNY Double Delight: Instant Cashback with GoPayz Visa & Wealth", "value": "2024-cny-campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/promotions/2024-cny-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Cashback Kaw Kaw Campaign | RM 5 Instant Cashback | U Mobile", "value": "cashback-kaw-kaw-campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/promotions/cashback-kaw-kaw-campaign.html" } ] }, { "title": "Error Message", "value": "error-message", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/error-message.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [] } ], "dropdownDefault": "/content/gopayz/en/financial/remittance.html", "breadCrumbs": [] }
gp-faq
{ "siteTheme": "theme-gopayz" }

Cookies Policy

We use cookies to bring you the best experience on our site by tailoring the most relevant content for you. By clicking 'Accept', you agree to the storing of cookies on your device. View our Privacy Notice to learn more.