{ "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/gopayz/en/jcr:content/header.suggestions", "searchResultPagePath": "/content/gopayz/en/search-results.html" }

Why Exchange Currencies With GoPayz

Online Rates Very Syiok​

Online Rates Very Syiok​

Exchange as little as RM50, at competitive exchange rates when purchasing through GoPayz.

The Duit Comes To You​

The Duit Comes To You​

Get your foreign currency delivered directly to you within 3 hours, or collect it from selected MaxMoney branches.

 

*within Klang Valley, KLIA & KLIA2 only.

Beli Up To 5 Currencies​

Beli Up To 5 Currencies​

You can purchase up to 5 currencies per transaction anytime, anywhere.​

Your Wallet Makes It Senang​

Your Wallet Makes It Senang​

With online currency exchange transactions that can be done using your wallet alone, it’s now super easy.​

In partnership with

GoInsure Logo

Get The Best Currency Exchange Rates Anytime, Anywhere!

Just a few taps with GoPayz.

{ "videoComponentId": "a17tqLAo" }

How To Exchange Currencies On GoPayz

{}

Step 1
Open GoPayz app > Tap on ‘Online Currency Exchange’

Step 2
Enter the currency and amount you wish to exchange!

Get Started on GoPayz

Frequently Asked Questions

Get your questions answered here.​

{ "dropdownFaqProperties": [ { "title": "Promotions", "value": "Promotions", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/Promotions.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [] }, { "title": "Home", "value": "home", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/home.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [] }, { "title": "Financial", "value": "financial", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/financial.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "General Insurance", "value": "general-insurance", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/financial/general-insurance.html" }, { "title": "Investment", "value": "investment", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/financial/investment.html" }, { "title": "Online Currency Exchange", "value": "online-currency-exchange", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/financial/online-currency-exchange.html" }, { "title": "Life Insurance", "value": "life-insurance", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/financial/life-insurance.html" }, { "title": "Remittance", "value": "remittance", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/financial/remittance.html" }, { "title": "Takaful", "value": "takaful", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/financial/takaful.html" } ] }, { "title": "About Us", "value": "about-us", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/about-us.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [] }, { "title": "Promotions", "value": "promotions", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/promotions.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Visa Card RM8 Casback", "value": "visa-card-rm8-casback", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/promotions/visa-card-rm8-casback.html" }, { "title": "Gongxi-Gongxi Pocket Hepi Campaign", "value": "gongxi-gongxi-poket-hepi-campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/promotions/gongxi-gongxi-poket-hepi-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Prizes Worth Up to RM14,000 to Be Won", "value": "gaming-credits-campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/promotions/gaming-credits-campaign.html" }, { "title": "CNY Double Delight: Instant Cashback with GoPayz Visa & Wealth", "value": "2024-cny-campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/promotions/2024-cny-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Cashback Kaw Kaw Campaign | RM 5 Instant Cashback | U Mobile", "value": "cashback-kaw-kaw-campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/promotions/cashback-kaw-kaw-campaign.html" } ] }, { "title": "Error Message", "value": "error-message", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/error-message.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [] } ], "dropdownDefault": "/content/gopayz/en/financial/online-currency-exchange.html", "breadCrumbs": [] }
gp-faq
{ "siteTheme": "theme-gopayz" }

Cookies Policy

We use cookies to bring you the best experience on our site by tailoring the most relevant content for you. By clicking 'Accept', you agree to the storing of cookies on your device. View our Privacy Notice to learn more.