{ "hideAfter": false, "hideGeneralNotification": false, "rotationTimer": 0, "importantNotificationList": 0 }

Experience our new app interface, everything in one click. 

Experience our new app interface, everything in one click. 

{ "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/gopayz/en/jcr:content/header.suggestions", "searchResultPagePath": "/content/gopayz/en/search-results.html" }

Frequently Asked Questions

{ "searchResultPagePath": "/content/gopayz/en/faq-search-results", "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/jcr:content/iparsys-1/layout_container/background/background-content/layout_container_cop/search_textbox_copy.suggestions" }
{ "listing": [ { "title": "Signing Up", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/signing-up.html" }, { "title": "Online Currency Exchange", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/online-currency-exchange.html" }, { "title": "Security Tips", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/security-tips.html" }, { "title": "GoTakaful", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gotakaful.html" }, { "title": "GoInsure Personal Accident", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/goinsure-personal-accident-insurance.html" }, { "title": "Security", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/security.html" }, { "title": "Verifying Identity", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/verifying-identity.html" }, { "title": "Topping Up", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/topping-up.html" }, { "title": "Getting My GoPayz Card", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/getting-my-gopayz-card.html" }, { "title": "GoLife Plus", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/golife-plus.html" }, { "title": "Top Up Concerns", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/top-up-concerns.html" }, { "title": "Adding Other Payment Cards", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/adding-other-payment-cards.html" }, { "title": "Transfers of Fund", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/transfers-of-fund.html" }, { "title": "GoPointz", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gopointz.html" }, { "title": "Cash Withdrawals", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/cash-withdrawals.html" }, { "title": "Card Payments", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/card-payments.html" }, { "title": "E-Commerce Transaction", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/e-commerce-transaction.html" }, { "title": "Card Usage", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/card-usage.html" }, { "title": "Contactless Payment", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/contactless-payment.html" }, { "title": "Cancelling My Account", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/cancelling-my-account.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz Account Termination", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gopayz-account-termination.html" }, { "title": "Change Profile Details", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/change-profile-details.html" }, { "title": "Exchange Rates", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/exchange-rates.html" }, { "title": "Lost Or Stolen Card", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/lost-or-stolen-card.html" }, { "title": "Contact Us", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/contact-us.html" }, { "title": "International Airtime Transfer", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/international-airtime-transfer.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz-MAIPk Visa Prepaid Card (Ta’awun)", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gopayz-maipk-visa-prepaid-card-ta-awun.html" }, { "title": "Tap and Pay", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/tap-and-pay.html" }, { "title": "Remittance", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/remittance.html" }, { "title": "GoInsure Travel", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/goinsure-travel.html" }, { "title": "GoInsure Motor", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/goinsure-motor.html" }, { "title": "Wealth Management", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/wealth-management.html" }, { "title": "Zakat", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/zakat.html" }, { "title": "Scan and Pay", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/scan-and-pay.html" }, { "title": "GoGold", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gogold.html" }, { "title": "Phone and Internet", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/phone-and-internet.html" }, { "title": "Entertainment", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/entertainment.html" }, { "title": "Transport", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/transport.html" }, { "title": "Utilities", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/utilities.html" }, { "title": "GoLife 10 - Perlindungan Tenang Voucher Programme", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/golife-10---perlindungan-tenang-voucher-programme.html" }, { "title": "Sign up & Get Free RM5 2022 Campaign FAQ", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/Sign-up-Get-Free-RM5-2022-Campaign-FAQ.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz & PPZ-MAIWP Raya Campaign 2022", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/GoPayz-PPZ-MAIWP-Raya-Campaign-2022.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz & MAIPk Raya Campaign 2022", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/GoPayz-MAIPk-Raya-Campaign-2022.html" }, { "title": "100% Instant Cashback for GoPayz-MAIPk Visa Prepaid Card (Ta’awun) 2022 Raya Campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/100-Instant-Cashback-for-GoPayz-MAIPk-Visa-Prepaid-Card-Taawun-2022-Raya-Campaign.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz & Lembaga Zakat Selangor Raya Campaign 2022", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/GoPayz-Lembaga-Zakat-Selangor-Raya-Campaign-2022.html" }, { "title": "Ada GoPayz, Raya Tak GoPoh Campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/Ada-GoPayz-Raya-Tak-GoPoh-Campaign.html" } ], "pageLevelSelection": "level-1", "siblingList": [ { "title": "FAQs", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs.html" }, { "title": "Terms & Conditions", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions.html" }, { "title": "Safety & Security", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/safety-and-security.html" } ], "siblingDropdownDefault": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs.html", "breadCrumbList": [] }
Please choose from the options below:
{ "siteTheme": "theme-gopayz" }

Cookies Policy

We use cookies to bring you the best experience on our site by tailoring the most relevant content for you. By clicking 'Accept', you agree to the storing of cookies on your device. View our Privacy Notice to learn more.