{ "hideAfter": false, "hideGeneralNotification": false, "rotationTimer": 0, "importantNotificationList": 0 }

Experience our new app interface, everything in one click. 

Experience our new app interface, everything in one click. 

{ "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/gopayz/en/jcr:content/header.suggestions", "searchResultPagePath": "/content/gopayz/en/search-results.html" }

Terms & Conditions

{ "searchResultPagePath": "/content/gopayz/en/tnc-search-results", "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/jcr:content/iparsys-1/layout_container/background_copy/background-content/layout_container_cop/search_textbox_copy_.suggestions" }
{ "dropdownFaqProperties": [ { "title": "FAQs", "value": "faqs", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Signing Up", "value": "signing-up", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/signing-up.html" }, { "title": "Online Currency Exchange", "value": "online-currency-exchange", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/online-currency-exchange.html" }, { "title": "Security Tips", "value": "security-tips", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/security-tips.html" }, { "title": "GoTakaful", "value": "gotakaful", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gotakaful.html" }, { "title": "GoInsure Personal Accident", "value": "goinsure-personal-accident-insurance", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/goinsure-personal-accident-insurance.html" }, { "title": "Security", "value": "security", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/security.html" }, { "title": "Verifying Identity", "value": "verifying-identity", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/verifying-identity.html" }, { "title": "Topping Up", "value": "topping-up", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/topping-up.html" }, { "title": "Getting My GoPayz Card", "value": "getting-my-gopayz-card", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/getting-my-gopayz-card.html" }, { "title": "GoLife Plus", "value": "golife-plus", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/golife-plus.html" }, { "title": "Top Up Concerns", "value": "top-up-concerns", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/top-up-concerns.html" }, { "title": "Adding Other Payment Cards", "value": "adding-other-payment-cards", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/adding-other-payment-cards.html" }, { "title": "Transfers of Fund", "value": "transfers-of-fund", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/transfers-of-fund.html" }, { "title": "GoPointz", "value": "gopointz", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gopointz.html" }, { "title": "Cash Withdrawals", "value": "cash-withdrawals", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/cash-withdrawals.html" }, { "title": "Card Payments", "value": "card-payments", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/card-payments.html" }, { "title": "E-Commerce Transaction", "value": "e-commerce-transaction", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/e-commerce-transaction.html" }, { "title": "Card Usage", "value": "card-usage", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/card-usage.html" }, { "title": "Contactless Payment", "value": "contactless-payment", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/contactless-payment.html" }, { "title": "Cancelling My Account", "value": "cancelling-my-account", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/cancelling-my-account.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz Account Termination", "value": "gopayz-account-termination", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gopayz-account-termination.html" }, { "title": "Change Profile Details", "value": "change-profile-details", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/change-profile-details.html" }, { "title": "Exchange Rates", "value": "exchange-rates", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/exchange-rates.html" }, { "title": "Lost Or Stolen Card", "value": "lost-or-stolen-card", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/lost-or-stolen-card.html" }, { "title": "Contact Us", "value": "contact-us", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/contact-us.html" }, { "title": "International Airtime Transfer", "value": "international-airtime-transfer", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/international-airtime-transfer.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz-MAIPk Visa Prepaid Card (Ta’awun)", "value": "gopayz-maipk-visa-prepaid-card-ta-awun", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gopayz-maipk-visa-prepaid-card-ta-awun.html" }, { "title": "Tap and Pay", "value": "tap-and-pay", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/tap-and-pay.html" }, { "title": "Remittance", "value": "remittance", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/remittance.html" }, { "title": "GoInsure Travel", "value": "goinsure-travel", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/goinsure-travel.html" }, { "title": "GoInsure Motor", "value": "goinsure-motor", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/goinsure-motor.html" }, { "title": "Wealth Management", "value": "wealth-management", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/wealth-management.html" }, { "title": "Zakat", "value": "zakat", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/zakat.html" }, { "title": "Scan and Pay", "value": "scan-and-pay", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/scan-and-pay.html" }, { "title": "GoGold", "value": "gogold", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gogold.html" }, { "title": "Phone and Internet", "value": "phone-and-internet", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/phone-and-internet.html" }, { "title": "Entertainment", "value": "entertainment", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/entertainment.html" }, { "title": "Transport", "value": "transport", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/transport.html" }, { "title": "Utilities", "value": "utilities", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/utilities.html" }, { "title": "GoLife 10 - Perlindungan Tenang Voucher Programme", "value": "golife-10---perlindungan-tenang-voucher-programme", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/golife-10---perlindungan-tenang-voucher-programme.html" }, { "title": "Sign up & Get Free RM5 2022 Campaign FAQ", "value": "Sign-up-Get-Free-RM5-2022-Campaign-FAQ", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/Sign-up-Get-Free-RM5-2022-Campaign-FAQ.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz & PPZ-MAIWP Raya Campaign 2022", "value": "GoPayz-PPZ-MAIWP-Raya-Campaign-2022", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/GoPayz-PPZ-MAIWP-Raya-Campaign-2022.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz & MAIPk Raya Campaign 2022", "value": "GoPayz-MAIPk-Raya-Campaign-2022", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/GoPayz-MAIPk-Raya-Campaign-2022.html" }, { "title": "100% Instant Cashback for GoPayz-MAIPk Visa Prepaid Card (Ta’awun) 2022 Raya Campaign", "value": "100-Instant-Cashback-for-GoPayz-MAIPk-Visa-Prepaid-Card-Taawun-2022-Raya-Campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/100-Instant-Cashback-for-GoPayz-MAIPk-Visa-Prepaid-Card-Taawun-2022-Raya-Campaign.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz & Lembaga Zakat Selangor Raya Campaign 2022", "value": "GoPayz-Lembaga-Zakat-Selangor-Raya-Campaign-2022", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/GoPayz-Lembaga-Zakat-Selangor-Raya-Campaign-2022.html" }, { "title": "Ada GoPayz, Raya Tak GoPoh Campaign", "value": "Ada-GoPayz-Raya-Tak-GoPoh-Campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/Ada-GoPayz-Raya-Tak-GoPoh-Campaign.html" } ] }, { "title": "Terms & Conditions", "value": "terms-and-conditions", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Money Transfer and Online Currency Exchange Services", "value": "money-transfer-and-online-currency-exchange-services", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/money-transfer-and-online-currency-exchange-services.html" }, { "title": " GoInsure Motor Insurance", "value": "goinsure-motor-insurance", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/goinsure-motor-insurance.html" }, { "title": "GoTakaful Family Takaful Plan", "value": "gotakaful-family-takaful-plan", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gotakaful-family-takaful-plan.html" }, { "title": " GoPayz GoInsure Travel Insurance", "value": "gopayz-goinsure-travel-insurance", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gopayz-goinsure-travel-insurance.html" }, { "title": " GoPayz App and Web Terms Of Use", "value": "gopayz-app-and-web-terms-of-use", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gopayz-app-and-web-terms-of-use.html" }, { "title": "Privacy Notice", "value": "privacy-notice", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/privacy-notice.html" }, { "title": " GoPayz Service Agreement ", "value": "gopayz-service-agreement1", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gopayz-service-agreement1.html" }, { "title": "Schedule 1 - Specific Terms and Conditions for GoPayz-MAIPk Visa Prepaid Card", "value": "specific-terms-and-conditions-for-gopayz-maipk-visa-prepaid-card", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/specific-terms-and-conditions-for-gopayz-maipk-visa-prepaid-card.html" }, { "title": "Product Disclosure Sheet (PDS) ", "value": "product-disclosure-sheet-pds1", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/product-disclosure-sheet-pds1.html" }, { "title": " Product Disclosure Sheet (PDS) – GoPayz-MAIPk VISA ", "value": "product-disclosure-sheet-pds-gopayz-maipk-visa1", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/product-disclosure-sheet-pds-gopayz-maipk-visa1.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz Rewards Programme", "value": "gopayz-rewards-programme", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gopayz-rewards-programme.html" }, { "title": "GoLife Plus", "value": "golife-plus", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/golife-plus.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz International Airtime Credit Transfer and International Bill Payment Services", "value": "gopayz-international-airtime-credit-transfer-and-bill-payment-service", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gopayz-international-airtime-credit-transfer-and-bill-payment-service.html" }, { "title": "GoInsure Personal Accident Insurance Plan", "value": "goinsure-personal-accident-insurance-plan", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/goinsure-personal-accident-insurance-plan.html" }, { "title": "Business Partner Code of Conduct", "value": "business-partner-code-of-conduct", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/business-partner-code-of-conduct.html" }, { "title": " Anti-Corruption Policy", "value": "anti-corruption-policy", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/anti-corruption-policy.html" }, { "title": " Policy Statement on U Mobile Group’s Anti-Corruption Policy", "value": "policy-statement-on-u-mobile-group-anti-corruption", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/policy-statement-on-u-mobile-group-anti-corruption.html" }, { "title": "Whistleblower Policy", "value": "whistleblower-policy", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/whistleblower-policy.html" }, { "title": "GoGold Service", "value": "gogold-service", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gogold-service.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz GoLife 10 Perlindungan Tenang RM75 Voucher Programme Terms and Conditions", "value": "GoPayz-GoLife10-Perlindungan-Tenang-Voucher-Programme", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/GoPayz-GoLife10-Perlindungan-Tenang-Voucher-Programme.html" }, { "title": "GoLife 10", "value": "golife-10", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/golife-10.html" }, { "title": "GoInsure Motor Insurance Cash Back Campaign Terms and Conditions", "value": "goinsure-motor-insurance-cashback-campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/goinsure-motor-insurance-cashback-campaign.html" }, { "title": " GoInsure Personal Accident Insurance Complimentary Premium Campaign", "value": "-goinsure-personal-accident-insurance-complimentary-premium-camp", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/-goinsure-personal-accident-insurance-complimentary-premium-camp.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz and UNiD RM5 Off Promotion", "value": "unid-rm5-off-promotion", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/unid-rm5-off-promotion.html" }, { "title": "Sign up & Get Free RM5 2.0 Campaign", "value": "Sign-up-Get-Free-RM5-2022-Campaign-Terms-and-Conditions", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/Sign-up-Get-Free-RM5-2022-Campaign-Terms-and-Conditions.html" }, { "title": "Ada GoPayz, Raya Tak GoPoh Campaign", "value": "Ada-GoPayz-Raya-Tak-GoPoh-Campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/Ada-GoPayz-Raya-Tak-GoPoh-Campaign.html" }, { "title": "Online Currency Exchange Cashback Campaign", "value": "Online-Currency-Exchange-Cashback-Campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/Online-Currency-Exchange-Cashback-Campaign.html" }, { "title": "GoGold Physical Gold Free Delivery Campaign", "value": "GoGold-Physical-Gold-Free-Delivery-Campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/GoGold-Physical-Gold-Free-Delivery-Campaign.html" }, { "title": "GoInsure Travel Insurance Cashback Campaign", "value": "GoInsureTravelInsuranceCashbackCampaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/GoInsureTravelInsuranceCashbackCampaign.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz Wealth Invest with Cashback Campaign", "value": "GoPayzWealthInvestwithCashbackCampaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/GoPayzWealthInvestwithCashbackCampaign.html" } ] }, { "title": "Safety & Security", "value": "safety-and-security", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/safety-and-security.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [] } ], "dropdownDefault": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/goinsure-motor-insurance-cashback-campaign.html", "breadCrumbs": [ { "title": "Terms & Conditions", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions.html" } ] }

1. This GoInsure Motor Insurance Cash Back Campaign (“Campaign”) is organised by U Mobile Services Sdn Bhd (“U Mobile Services”) which will commence at 00.00am on 01 January 2022 and end at 11.59pm on 31 December 2022 (“Campaign Period”).

 

2. By participating in this Campaign, you agree to be bound by all the terms and conditions below (“Terms and Conditions”).

 

3. Campaign Eligibility

a. This Campaign is open to new and existing GoPayz customers with active GoPayz account. GoPayz accounts are active if the participants are able to perform transactions via those GoPayz accounts.

 

b. U Mobile Services reserves the right to reject any application by any participant without assigning any reason.

 

4. Campaign Mechanic

 

a. To participate in this Campaign, you must purchase GoInsure Motor Insurance (“GoInsure Motor”) using your GoPayz account during the Campaign Period by (“Opt-In”):

 

(i) selecting the “Motor Insurance” tab under “Financial Services” tab;

 

(ii) selecting GoInsure Motor; and

 

(iii)        making the premium payment for the GoInsure Motor plan selected.

 

b. GoInsure Motor is provided by Chubb Insurance Malaysia Berhad (“CHUBB”) subject to the applicable terms and conditions imposed by CHUBB at www.chubb.com/my-goinsure . U Mobile Services makes no representations not warranties on GoInsure Motor.

 

c. The premium payable for GoInsure Motor is based on the plan you select (“Premium”) and is subject to the terms and conditions made available at www.gopayz.com.my.

 

d. The Premium charged will be deducted from your GoPayz account.

 

5.         Rewards

 

a. The participants who complete the steps listed in paragraph 4(a) above shall be entitled to receive cash back of 5% from the Gross Premium (“Cashback”).

 

b. The Cashback will be credited into the participants’ GoPayz accounts within 7 working days from the date the participants’ Opt-In.

 

c. In addition to the Cashback, participants who complete the steps listed in paragraph 4 will also receive cashback worth RM100 (“Additional Cashback”).

 

d. The Additional Cashback will be credited into the participants’ GoPayz account within 7 working days from the date the participants’ Opt-In.

 

e. Participants must ensure that their GoPayz accounts are active at the time the Cashback and Additional Cashback is credited into their GoPayz account.

 

6. General

 

a. U Mobile Services may change any of these Terms and Conditions and may terminate, suspend this Campaign or extend the Campaign Period. Any such change will be announced on GoPayz’s website. It is your responsibility to check these Terms and Conditions on GoPayz’s website and if you do not agree to any of the changes, you must immediately cease participation in the Campaign.

 

b. By participating in the Campaign, all participants:-

 

(i) consent for U Mobile Services and CHUBB to collect, record, hold, store, use and disclose their personal information for purposes which are necessary or related to the participation in the Campaign or processing your insurance application/proposal;

 

(ii) consent for U Mobile Services to disclose or publish their personal information such as their names and identifies and any general information that U Mobile Services sees fit about the participants in any media, marketing or advertising materials;

 

(ii) grant U Mobile Services the absolute and unrestricted right to modify , use and publish any still or moving images of the participants for any promotional, marketing , commercial or other realted purpose, without any payment or compensation.

 

c. To the extent permitted by law, U Mobile Services and its related corporation (as defined under Companies Act 2016) (“Related Corporation”) excludes all liability in connection with this Campaign. All participants agree to release U Mobile Services and its Related Corporation from and indemnify U Mobile Services and its Related Corporation against all liability (including negligence) for any personal injury, for loss or damage (including loss of opportunity) or breach of any of these Terms and Conditions; whether direct or indirect, special or consequential arising out of participation in this Campaign.

 

d. The subscription and use of GoPayz is subject to the GoPayz Service Agreement and where applicable, these Terms and Conditions. In the event of any inconsistency, GoPayz Service Agreement Terms and Conditions, as the case may be, will apply to the extent of such inconsistency.

 

e. The Campaign and these Terms and Conditions are governed by the laws of Malaysia. The participants agree that the Courts of Malaysia have jurisdiction over all the matters arising from this Campaign.

 

Version: 31 March 2021

 

{ "siteTheme": "theme-gopayz" }

Cookies Policy

We use cookies to bring you the best experience on our site by tailoring the most relevant content for you. By clicking 'Accept', you agree to the storing of cookies on your device. View our Privacy Notice to learn more.