{ "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/gopayz/en/jcr:content/header.suggestions", "searchResultPagePath": "/content/gopayz/en/search-results.html" }

Frequently Asked Questions

{ "searchResultPagePath": "/content/gopayz/en/faq-search-results", "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/jcr:content/iparsys-1/layout_container/background/background-content/layout_container_cop/search_textbox_copy.suggestions" }
{ "listing": [ { "title": "General", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/zakat/general.html" }, { "title": "Zakat Pulau Pinang (ZPP)", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/zakat/zakat-pulau-pinang.html" }, { "title": "Pusat Pungutan Zakat Wilayah Persekutuan (PPZ-MAIWP)", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/zakat/pusat-pungutan-zakat-wilayah-persekutuan.html" }, { "title": "Pusat Kutipan Zakat Pahang (PKZ-MUIP)", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/zakat/pusat-kutipan-zakat-pahang.html" }, { "title": "Lembaga Zakat Selangor (LZS)", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/zakat/lembaga-zakat-selangor.html" }, { "title": "Lembaga Zakat Negeri Kedah (LZNK)", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/zakat/lembaga-zakat-negeri-kedah.html" }, { "title": "Majlis Agama Islam & ‘Adat Melayu Perak (MAIPk)", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/zakat/majlis-agama-islam-adat-melayu-perak.html" } ], "pageLevelSelection": "level-1", "siblingList": [ { "title": "Signing Up", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/signing-up.html" }, { "title": "Online Currency Exchange", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/online-currency-exchange.html" }, { "title": "Security Tips", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/security-tips.html" }, { "title": "GoTakaful", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gotakaful.html" }, { "title": "GoInsure Personal Accident", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/goinsure-personal-accident-insurance.html" }, { "title": "Security", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/security.html" }, { "title": "Verifying Identity", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/verifying-identity.html" }, { "title": "Topping Up", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/topping-up.html" }, { "title": "Getting My GoPayz Card", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/getting-my-gopayz-card.html" }, { "title": "GoLife Plus", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/golife-plus.html" }, { "title": "Top Up Concerns", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/top-up-concerns.html" }, { "title": "Adding Other Payment Cards", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/adding-other-payment-cards.html" }, { "title": "Transfers of Fund", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/transfers-of-fund.html" }, { "title": "GoPointz", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gopointz.html" }, { "title": "Cash Withdrawals", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/cash-withdrawals.html" }, { "title": "Card Payments", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/card-payments.html" }, { "title": "E-Commerce Transaction", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/e-commerce-transaction.html" }, { "title": "Card Usage", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/card-usage.html" }, { "title": "Contactless Payment", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/contactless-payment.html" }, { "title": "Cancelling My Account", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/cancelling-my-account.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz Account Termination", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gopayz-account-termination.html" }, { "title": "Change Profile Details", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/change-profile-details.html" }, { "title": "Exchange Rates", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/exchange-rates.html" }, { "title": "Lost Or Stolen Card", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/lost-or-stolen-card.html" }, { "title": "Contact Us", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/contact-us.html" }, { "title": "International Airtime Transfer", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/international-airtime-transfer.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz-MAIPk Visa Prepaid Card (Ta’awun)", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gopayz-maipk-visa-prepaid-card-ta-awun.html" }, { "title": "Tap and Pay", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/tap-and-pay.html" }, { "title": "Remittance", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/remittance.html" }, { "title": "GoInsure Motor", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/goinsure-motor.html" }, { "title": "Wealth Management", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/wealth-management.html" }, { "title": "Zakat", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/zakat.html" }, { "title": "Scan and Pay", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/scan-and-pay.html" }, { "title": "Phone and Internet", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/phone-and-internet.html" }, { "title": "Entertainment", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/entertainment.html" }, { "title": "Transport", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/transport.html" }, { "title": "Utilities", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/utilities.html" }, { "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gopayzcashbackcampaign2022.html" }, { "title": "Mrs Easy", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/mrseasy.html" }, { "title": "GoLife 10", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/golife-10.html" }, { "title": "GoRelaks", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/go-relaks.html" }, { "title": "Zakat On-Ground Campaign​", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/zakat-on-ground.html" }, { "title": "Liberty Vehicle Insurance", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/liberty-vehicle-insurance.html" }, { "title": "Liberty Mid Year Campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/liberty-mid-year-campaign.html" }, { "title": "RM8 Cashback with GoPayz Visa Card", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/rm8-cashback-with-gopayz-visa-card.html" }, { "title": "Islamic Services Year End Campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/islamic-services-year-end-campaign.html" }, { "title": "2024 CNY Campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/2024-cny-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Cashback KAW KAW Campaign ", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/cashback-kaw-kaw-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Visa Ramadan and Raya Campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/visa-ramadan-raya-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Islamic Services Zakat Fitrah Campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/zakat-fitrah-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Visa Mid Year Madness Cashback Campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/visa-mid-year-madness-cashback-campaign.html" } ], "siblingDropdownDefault": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/zakat.html", "breadCrumbList": [ { "title": "FAQs", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs.html" } ] }
Please choose from the options below:
{ "siteTheme": "theme-gopayz" }

Cookies Policy

We use cookies to bring you the best experience on our site by tailoring the most relevant content for you. By clicking 'Accept', you agree to the storing of cookies on your device. View our Privacy Notice to learn more.