{ "hideAfter": false, "hideGeneralNotification": false, "rotationTimer": 0, "importantNotificationList": 0 }

Experience our new app interface, everything in one click. 

Experience our new app interface, everything in one click. 

{ "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/gopayz/en/jcr:content/header.suggestions", "searchResultPagePath": "/content/gopayz/en/search-results.html" }

Frequently Asked Questions

{ "searchResultPagePath": "/content/gopayz/en/faq-search-results", "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/jcr:content/iparsys-1/layout_container/background/background-content/layout_container_cop/search_textbox_copy.suggestions" }
{ "dropdownFaqProperties": [ { "title": "Signing Up", "value": "signing-up", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/signing-up.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Signing Up", "value": "signing-up", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/signing-up/signing-up.html" } ] }, { "title": "Online Currency Exchange", "value": "online-currency-exchange", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/online-currency-exchange.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Online Currency Exchange", "value": "online-currency-exchange", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/online-currency-exchange/online-currency-exchange.html" } ] }, { "title": "Security Tips", "value": "security-tips", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/security-tips.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Security Tips ", "value": "security-tips", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/security-tips/security-tips.html" } ] }, { "title": "GoTakaful", "value": "gotakaful", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gotakaful.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "GoTakaful", "value": "gotakaful", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gotakaful/gotakaful.html" } ] }, { "title": "GoInsure Personal Accident", "value": "goinsure-personal-accident-insurance", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/goinsure-personal-accident-insurance.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "GoInsure Personal Accident Insurance", "value": "goinsure-personal-accident-insurance", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/goinsure-personal-accident-insurance/goinsure-personal-accident-insurance.html" } ] }, { "title": "Security", "value": "security", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/security.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Security", "value": "security", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/security/security.html" } ] }, { "title": "Verifying Identity", "value": "verifying-identity", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/verifying-identity.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Verifying Identity", "value": "verifying-identity", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/verifying-identity/verifying-identity.html" } ] }, { "title": "Topping Up", "value": "topping-up", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/topping-up.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Topping Up", "value": "topping-up", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/topping-up/topping-up.html" } ] }, { "title": "Getting My GoPayz Card", "value": "getting-my-gopayz-card", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/getting-my-gopayz-card.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Getting My GoPayz Card", "value": "getting-my-gopayz-card", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/getting-my-gopayz-card/getting-my-gopayz-card.html" } ] }, { "title": "GoLife Plus", "value": "golife-plus", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/golife-plus.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "GoLife Plus ", "value": "golife-plus", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/golife-plus/golife-plus.html" } ] }, { "title": "Top Up Concerns", "value": "top-up-concerns", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/top-up-concerns.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Top Up Concerns", "value": "top-up-concerns", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/top-up-concerns/top-up-concerns.html" } ] }, { "title": "Adding Other Payment Cards", "value": "adding-other-payment-cards", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/adding-other-payment-cards.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Adding Other Payment Cards", "value": "adding-other-payment-cards", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/adding-other-payment-cards/adding-other-payment-cards.html" } ] }, { "title": "Transfers of Fund", "value": "transfers-of-fund", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/transfers-of-fund.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Transfers of Fund", "value": "transfers-of-fund", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/transfers-of-fund/transfers-of-fund.html" } ] }, { "title": "GoPointz", "value": "gopointz", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gopointz.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "GoPointz", "value": "gopointz", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gopointz/gopointz.html" } ] }, { "title": "Cash Withdrawals", "value": "cash-withdrawals", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/cash-withdrawals.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Cash Withdrawals", "value": "cash-withdrawals", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/cash-withdrawals/cash-withdrawals.html" } ] }, { "title": "Card Payments", "value": "card-payments", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/card-payments.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Card Payments", "value": "card-payments", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/card-payments/card-payments.html" } ] }, { "title": "E-Commerce Transaction", "value": "e-commerce-transaction", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/e-commerce-transaction.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "E-Commerce Transaction", "value": "e-commerce-transaction", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/e-commerce-transaction/e-commerce-transaction.html" } ] }, { "title": "Card Usage", "value": "card-usage", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/card-usage.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Card Usage", "value": "card-usage", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/card-usage/card-usage.html" } ] }, { "title": "Contactless Payment", "value": "contactless-payment", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/contactless-payment.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Contactless Payment", "value": "contactless-payment", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/contactless-payment/contactless-payment.html" } ] }, { "title": "Cancelling My Account", "value": "cancelling-my-account", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/cancelling-my-account.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Cancelling My Account", "value": "cancelling-my-account", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/cancelling-my-account/cancelling-my-account.html" } ] }, { "title": "GoPayz Account Termination", "value": "gopayz-account-termination", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gopayz-account-termination.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "GoPayz Account Termination", "value": "gopayz-account-termination", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gopayz-account-termination/gopayz-account-termination.html" } ] }, { "title": "Change Profile Details", "value": "change-profile-details", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/change-profile-details.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Change Profile Details", "value": "change-profile-details", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/change-profile-details/change-profile-details.html" } ] }, { "title": "Exchange Rates", "value": "exchange-rates", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/exchange-rates.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Exchange Rates", "value": "exchange-rates", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/exchange-rates/exchange-rates.html" } ] }, { "title": "Lost Or Stolen Card", "value": "lost-or-stolen-card", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/lost-or-stolen-card.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Lost or Stolen Card", "value": "lost-or-stolen-card", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/lost-or-stolen-card/lost-or-stolen-card.html" } ] }, { "title": "Contact Us", "value": "contact-us", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/contact-us.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Contact Us", "value": "contact-us", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/contact-us/contact-us.html" } ] }, { "title": "International Airtime Transfer", "value": "international-airtime-transfer", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/international-airtime-transfer.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "International Airtime Transfer", "value": "international-airtime-transfer", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/international-airtime-transfer/international-airtime-transfer.html" } ] }, { "title": "GoPayz-MAIPk Visa Prepaid Card (Ta’awun)", "value": "gopayz-maipk-visa-prepaid-card-ta-awun", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gopayz-maipk-visa-prepaid-card-ta-awun.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "GoPayz-MAIPk Visa Prepaid Card (Ta’awun)", "value": "gopayz-maipk-visa-prepaid-card-ta-awun", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gopayz-maipk-visa-prepaid-card-ta-awun/gopayz-maipk-visa-prepaid-card-ta-awun.html" } ] }, { "title": "Tap and Pay", "value": "tap-and-pay", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/tap-and-pay.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Tap & Pay", "value": "tap-and-pay", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/tap-and-pay/tap-and-pay.html" } ] }, { "title": "Remittance", "value": "remittance", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/remittance.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Remittance", "value": "remittance", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/remittance/remittance.html" } ] }, { "title": "GoInsure Travel", "value": "goinsure-travel", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/goinsure-travel.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "GoInsure Travel", "value": "goinsure-travel", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/goinsure-travel/goinsure-travel.html" } ] }, { "title": "GoInsure Motor", "value": "goinsure-motor", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/goinsure-motor.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "GoInsure Motor", "value": "goinsure-motor", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/goinsure-motor/goinsure-motor.html" } ] }, { "title": "Wealth Management", "value": "wealth-management", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/wealth-management.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Wealth Management", "value": "wealth-management", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/wealth-management/wealth-management.html" } ] }, { "title": "Zakat", "value": "zakat", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/zakat.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "General", "value": "general", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/zakat/general.html" }, { "title": "Zakat Pulau Pinang (ZPP)", "value": "zakat-pulau-pinang", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/zakat/zakat-pulau-pinang.html" }, { "title": "Pusat Pungutan Zakat Wilayah Persekutuan (PPZ-MAIWP)", "value": "pusat-pungutan-zakat-wilayah-persekutuan", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/zakat/pusat-pungutan-zakat-wilayah-persekutuan.html" }, { "title": "Pusat Kutipan Zakat Pahang (PKZ-MUIP)", "value": "pusat-kutipan-zakat-pahang", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/zakat/pusat-kutipan-zakat-pahang.html" }, { "title": "Lembaga Zakat Selangor (LZS)", "value": "lembaga-zakat-selangor", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/zakat/lembaga-zakat-selangor.html" }, { "title": "Lembaga Zakat Negeri Kedah (LZNK)", "value": "lembaga-zakat-negeri-kedah", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/zakat/lembaga-zakat-negeri-kedah.html" }, { "title": "Majlis Agama Islam & ‘Adat Melayu Perak (MAIPk)", "value": "majlis-agama-islam-adat-melayu-perak", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/zakat/majlis-agama-islam-adat-melayu-perak.html" } ] }, { "title": "Scan and Pay", "value": "scan-and-pay", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/scan-and-pay.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Scan & Pay", "value": "scan-and-pay", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/scan-and-pay/scan-and-pay.html" } ] }, { "title": "GoGold", "value": "gogold", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gogold.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "GoGold Product ", "value": "gogold-product", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gogold/gogold-product.html" }, { "title": "Purchase Of GoGold", "value": "purchase-of-gogold", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gogold/purchase-of-gogold.html" }, { "title": "Buy Back Of GoGold", "value": "buy-back-of-gogold", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gogold/buy-back-of-gogold.html" }, { "title": "Storage", "value": "storage", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gogold/storage.html" }, { "title": "Physical Gold Fulfillment", "value": "physical-gold-fulfillment", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gogold/physical-gold-fulfillment.html" }, { "title": "Doorstep Delivery", "value": "doorstep-delivery", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gogold/doorstep-delivery.html" }, { "title": "Returns And Replacement", "value": "returns-and-replacement", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gogold/returns-and-replacement.html" }, { "title": "Payment Methods", "value": "payment-methods", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gogold/payment-methods.html" }, { "title": "Order And Payment Cancellation", "value": "order-and-payment-cancellation", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gogold/order-and-payment-cancellation.html" }, { "title": "Account Closing", "value": "account-closing", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gogold/account-closing.html" }, { "title": "For More Enquiries", "value": "for-more-enquiries", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gogold/for-more-enquiries.html" }, { "title": "Other Information", "value": "other-information", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gogold/other-information.html" } ] }, { "title": "Phone and Internet", "value": "phone-and-internet", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/phone-and-internet.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Phone & Internet ", "value": "phone-and-internet", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/phone-and-internet/phone-and-internet.html" } ] }, { "title": "Entertainment", "value": "entertainment", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/entertainment.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Entertainment", "value": "entertainment", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/entertainment/entertainment.html" } ] }, { "title": "Transport", "value": "transport", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/transport.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "UNiD", "value": "unid", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/transport/unid.html" }, { "title": "Frictionless Parking", "value": "frictionless-parking", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/transport/frictionless-parking.html" }, { "title": "Catch That Bus", "value": "catch-that-bus", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/transport/catch-that-bus.html" } ] }, { "title": "Utilities", "value": "utilities", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/utilities.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Utilities ", "value": "utilities", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/utilities/utilities.html" } ] }, { "title": "GoLife 10 - Perlindungan Tenang Voucher Programme", "value": "golife-10---perlindungan-tenang-voucher-programme", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/golife-10---perlindungan-tenang-voucher-programme.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "GoLife 10 - Perlindungan Tenang Voucher Programme", "value": "golife-10---perlindungan-tenang-voucher-programme", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/golife-10---perlindungan-tenang-voucher-programme/golife-10---perlindungan-tenang-voucher-programme.html" } ] }, { "title": "Sign up & Get Free RM5 2022 Campaign FAQ", "value": "Sign-up-Get-Free-RM5-2022-Campaign-FAQ", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/Sign-up-Get-Free-RM5-2022-Campaign-FAQ.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Sign up & Get Free RM5 2.0 Campaign FAQ", "value": "Sign-up-Get-Free-RM5-2022-Campaign-FAQ", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/Sign-up-Get-Free-RM5-2022-Campaign-FAQ/Sign-up-Get-Free-RM5-2022-Campaign-FAQ.html" } ] }, { "title": "GoPayz & PPZ-MAIWP Raya Campaign 2022", "value": "GoPayz-PPZ-MAIWP-Raya-Campaign-2022", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/GoPayz-PPZ-MAIWP-Raya-Campaign-2022.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "GoPayz & PPZ-MAIWP Raya Campaign 2022", "value": "GoPayz-PPZ-MAIWP-Raya-Campaign-2022", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/GoPayz-PPZ-MAIWP-Raya-Campaign-2022/GoPayz-PPZ-MAIWP-Raya-Campaign-2022.html" } ] }, { "title": "GoPayz & MAIPk Raya Campaign 2022", "value": "GoPayz-MAIPk-Raya-Campaign-2022", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/GoPayz-MAIPk-Raya-Campaign-2022.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "GoPayz & MAIPk Raya Campaign 2022", "value": "GoPayz-MAIPk-Raya-Campaign-2022", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/GoPayz-MAIPk-Raya-Campaign-2022/GoPayz-MAIPk-Raya-Campaign-2022.html" } ] }, { "title": "100% Instant Cashback for GoPayz-MAIPk Visa Prepaid Card (Ta’awun) 2022 Raya Campaign", "value": "100-Instant-Cashback-for-GoPayz-MAIPk-Visa-Prepaid-Card-Taawun-2022-Raya-Campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/100-Instant-Cashback-for-GoPayz-MAIPk-Visa-Prepaid-Card-Taawun-2022-Raya-Campaign.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "100% Instant Cashback for GoPayz-MAIPk Visa Prepaid Card (Ta’awun) 2022 Raya Campaign", "value": "100-Instant-Cashback-for-GoPayz-MAIPk-Visa-Prepaid-Card-Taawun-20220-Raya-Campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/100-Instant-Cashback-for-GoPayz-MAIPk-Visa-Prepaid-Card-Taawun-2022-Raya-Campaign/100-Instant-Cashback-for-GoPayz-MAIPk-Visa-Prepaid-Card-Taawun-20220-Raya-Campaign.html" } ] }, { "title": "GoPayz & Lembaga Zakat Selangor Raya Campaign 2022", "value": "GoPayz-Lembaga-Zakat-Selangor-Raya-Campaign-2022", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/GoPayz-Lembaga-Zakat-Selangor-Raya-Campaign-2022.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "GoPayz & Lembaga Zakat Selangor Raya Campaign 2022", "value": "GoPayz-Lembaga-Zakat-Selangor-Raya-Campaign-2022", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/GoPayz-Lembaga-Zakat-Selangor-Raya-Campaign-2022/GoPayz-Lembaga-Zakat-Selangor-Raya-Campaign-2022.html" } ] }, { "title": "Ada GoPayz, Raya Tak GoPoh Campaign", "value": "Ada-GoPayz-Raya-Tak-GoPoh-Campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/Ada-GoPayz-Raya-Tak-GoPoh-Campaign.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Ada GoPayz, Raya Tak GoPoh Campaign", "value": "Ada-GoPayz-Raya-Tak-GoPoh-Campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/Ada-GoPayz-Raya-Tak-GoPoh-Campaign/Ada-GoPayz-Raya-Tak-GoPoh-Campaign.html" } ] } ], "dropdownDefault": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gogold/physical-gold-fulfillment.html", "breadCrumbs": [ { "title": "FAQs", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs.html" }, { "title": "GoGold", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gogold.html" } ] }
{ "siteTheme": "theme-gopayz" }

Cookies Policy

We use cookies to bring you the best experience on our site by tailoring the most relevant content for you. By clicking 'Accept', you agree to the storing of cookies on your device. View our Privacy Notice to learn more.