{ "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/gopayz/en/jcr:content/header.suggestions", "searchResultPagePath": "/content/gopayz/en/search-results.html" }

Terms & Conditions

{ "searchResultPagePath": "/content/gopayz/en/tnc-search-results", "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/jcr:content/iparsys-1/layout_container/background_copy/background-content/layout_container_cop/search_textbox_copy_.suggestions" }
{ "listing": [ { "title": "Free RM5 For Cashless School Programme Campaign ", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/FreeRM5ForCashlessSchoolProgrammeCampaign.html" }, { "title": "Money Transfer and Online Currency Exchange Services", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/money-transfer-and-online-currency-exchange-services.html" }, { "title": " GoInsure Motor Insurance", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/goinsure-motor-insurance.html" }, { "title": "GoTakaful Family Takaful Plan", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gotakaful-family-takaful-plan.html" }, { "title": " GoPayz App and Web Terms Of Use", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gopayz-app-and-web-terms-of-use.html" }, { "title": "Privacy Notice", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/privacy-notice.html" }, { "title": "Schedule 1 - Specific Terms and Conditions for GoPayz-MAIPk Visa Prepaid Card", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/specific-terms-and-conditions-for-gopayz-maipk-visa-prepaid-card.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz Rewards Programme", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gopayz-rewards-programme.html" }, { "title": "GoLife Plus", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/golife-plus.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz International Airtime Credit Transfer and International Bill Payment Services", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gopayz-international-airtime-credit-transfer-and-bill-payment-service.html" }, { "title": "GoInsure Personal Accident Insurance Plan", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/goinsure-personal-accident-insurance-plan.html" }, { "title": "Business Partner Code of Conduct", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/business-partner-code-of-conduct.html" }, { "title": " Anti-Corruption Policy", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/anti-corruption-policy.html" }, { "title": " Policy Statement on U Mobile Group’s Anti-Corruption Policy", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/policy-statement-on-u-mobile-group-anti-corruption.html" }, { "title": "Whistleblower Policy", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/whistleblower-policy.html" }, { "title": "GoLife 10", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/golife-10.html" }, { "title": " GoInsure Personal Accident Insurance Complimentary Premium Campaign Terms and Conditions", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/-goinsure-personal-accident-insurance-complimentary-premium-camp.html" }, { "title": "Terms of Use for GoPayz for Liberty Vehicle Insurance", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/liberty-motor-motorcycle-insurance.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz Service Agreement", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gopayz-service-agreement-october.html" }, { "title": "Product Disclosure Sheet (PDS)", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/product-disclosure-sheet-pds-october.html" }, { "title": "Product Disclosure Sheet(PDS) – GoPayz-MAIPKs VISA", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/product-disclosure-sheet-pds-gopayz-maipk-visa-october.html" }, { "title": "RM8 Cashback with GoPayz Visa Card Campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/rm8-cashback-with-gopayz-visa-card-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Islamic Services Year End Campaign ", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/islamic-services-year-end-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Score with GoPayz Gaming Credits Campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gopayz-gaming-credits-campaign.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz K-Pass Visa Card Cashback Campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gopayz-k-pass-visa-card-cashback-campaign.html" }, { "title": "2024 CNY Campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/2024-cny-campaign.html" }, { "title": "CNY Huat Cashback", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/cny-huat-cashback.html" }, { "title": "Cashback KAW KAW Campaign ", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/cashback-kaw-kaw.html" }, { "title": "GoInsure Motor Insurance CashBack Campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/goinsure-motor-insurance-cash-back-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Chubb’s Motorcycle Insurance Cashback Campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/chubbs-motorcycle-insurance-cashback-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Islamic Services Zakat Fitrah Campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/zakat-fitrah-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Visa Ramadan and Raya Campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/visa-ramadan-raya-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Raya 2024 KOL giveaway", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/raya-2024-kol-giveaway.html" } ], "pageLevelSelection": "level-1", "siblingList": [ { "title": "FAQs", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs.html" }, { "title": "Terms & Conditions", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions.html" }, { "title": "Safety & Security", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/safety-and-security.html" } ], "siblingDropdownDefault": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions.html", "breadCrumbList": [] }
Please choose from the options below:
{ "siteTheme": "theme-gopayz" }

Cookies Policy

We use cookies to bring you the best experience on our site by tailoring the most relevant content for you. By clicking 'Accept', you agree to the storing of cookies on your device. View our Privacy Notice to learn more.