{ "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/gopayz/en/jcr:content/header.suggestions", "searchResultPagePath": "/content/gopayz/en/search-results.html" }

Terms & Conditions

{ "searchResultPagePath": "/content/gopayz/en/tnc-search-results", "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/jcr:content/iparsys-1/layout_container/background_copy/background-content/layout_container_cop/search_textbox_copy_.suggestions" }
{ "dropdownFaqProperties": [ { "title": "FAQs", "value": "faqs", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Signing Up", "value": "signing-up", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/signing-up.html" }, { "title": "Online Currency Exchange", "value": "online-currency-exchange", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/online-currency-exchange.html" }, { "title": "Security Tips", "value": "security-tips", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/security-tips.html" }, { "title": "GoTakaful", "value": "gotakaful", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gotakaful.html" }, { "title": "GoInsure Personal Accident", "value": "goinsure-personal-accident-insurance", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/goinsure-personal-accident-insurance.html" }, { "title": "Security", "value": "security", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/security.html" }, { "title": "Verifying Identity", "value": "verifying-identity", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/verifying-identity.html" }, { "title": "Topping Up", "value": "topping-up", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/topping-up.html" }, { "title": "Getting My GoPayz Card", "value": "getting-my-gopayz-card", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/getting-my-gopayz-card.html" }, { "title": "GoLife Plus", "value": "golife-plus", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/golife-plus.html" }, { "title": "Top Up Concerns", "value": "top-up-concerns", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/top-up-concerns.html" }, { "title": "Adding Other Payment Cards", "value": "adding-other-payment-cards", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/adding-other-payment-cards.html" }, { "title": "Transfers of Fund", "value": "transfers-of-fund", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/transfers-of-fund.html" }, { "title": "GoPointz", "value": "gopointz", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gopointz.html" }, { "title": "Cash Withdrawals", "value": "cash-withdrawals", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/cash-withdrawals.html" }, { "title": "Card Payments", "value": "card-payments", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/card-payments.html" }, { "title": "E-Commerce Transaction", "value": "e-commerce-transaction", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/e-commerce-transaction.html" }, { "title": "Card Usage", "value": "card-usage", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/card-usage.html" }, { "title": "Contactless Payment", "value": "contactless-payment", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/contactless-payment.html" }, { "title": "Cancelling My Account", "value": "cancelling-my-account", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/cancelling-my-account.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz Account Termination", "value": "gopayz-account-termination", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gopayz-account-termination.html" }, { "title": "Change Profile Details", "value": "change-profile-details", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/change-profile-details.html" }, { "title": "Exchange Rates", "value": "exchange-rates", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/exchange-rates.html" }, { "title": "Lost Or Stolen Card", "value": "lost-or-stolen-card", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/lost-or-stolen-card.html" }, { "title": "Contact Us", "value": "contact-us", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/contact-us.html" }, { "title": "International Airtime Transfer", "value": "international-airtime-transfer", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/international-airtime-transfer.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz-MAIPk Visa Prepaid Card (Ta’awun)", "value": "gopayz-maipk-visa-prepaid-card-ta-awun", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gopayz-maipk-visa-prepaid-card-ta-awun.html" }, { "title": "Tap and Pay", "value": "tap-and-pay", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/tap-and-pay.html" }, { "title": "Remittance", "value": "remittance", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/remittance.html" }, { "title": "GoInsure Motor", "value": "goinsure-motor", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/goinsure-motor.html" }, { "title": "Wealth Management", "value": "wealth-management", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/wealth-management.html" }, { "title": "Zakat", "value": "zakat", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/zakat.html" }, { "title": "Scan and Pay", "value": "scan-and-pay", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/scan-and-pay.html" }, { "title": "GoGold", "value": "gogold", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gogold.html" }, { "title": "Phone and Internet", "value": "phone-and-internet", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/phone-and-internet.html" }, { "title": "Entertainment", "value": "entertainment", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/entertainment.html" }, { "title": "Transport", "value": "transport", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/transport.html" }, { "title": "Utilities", "value": "utilities", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/utilities.html" }, { "value": "gopayzcashbackcampaign2022", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gopayzcashbackcampaign2022.html" }, { "title": "Mrs Easy", "value": "mrseasy", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/mrseasy.html" }, { "title": "GoLife 10", "value": "golife-10", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/golife-10.html" }, { "title": "GoRelaks", "value": "go-relaks", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/go-relaks.html" }, { "title": "Zakat On-Ground Campaign​", "value": "zakat-on-ground", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/zakat-on-ground.html" }, { "title": "Liberty Vehicle Insurance", "value": "liberty-vehicle-insurance", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/liberty-vehicle-insurance.html" }, { "title": "Liberty Mid Year Campaign", "value": "liberty-mid-year-campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/liberty-mid-year-campaign.html" }, { "title": "RM8 Cashback with GoPayz Visa Card", "value": "rm8-cashback-with-gopayz-visa-card", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/rm8-cashback-with-gopayz-visa-card.html" }, { "title": "Islamic Services Year End Campaign", "value": "islamic-services-year-end-campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/islamic-services-year-end-campaign.html" }, { "title": "2024 CNY Campaign", "value": "2024-cny-campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/2024-cny-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Cashback KAW KAW Campaign ", "value": "cashback-kaw-kaw-campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/cashback-kaw-kaw-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Visa Ramadan and Raya Campaign", "value": "visa-ramadan-raya-campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/visa-ramadan-raya-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Islamic Services Zakat Fitrah Campaign", "value": "zakat-fitrah-campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/zakat-fitrah-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Visa Mid Year Madness Cashback Campaign", "value": "visa-mid-year-madness-cashback-campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/visa-mid-year-madness-cashback-campaign.html" } ] }, { "title": "Terms & Conditions", "value": "terms-and-conditions", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Free RM5 For Cashless School Programme Campaign ", "value": "FreeRM5ForCashlessSchoolProgrammeCampaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/FreeRM5ForCashlessSchoolProgrammeCampaign.html" }, { "title": "Money Transfer and Online Currency Exchange Services", "value": "money-transfer-and-online-currency-exchange-services", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/money-transfer-and-online-currency-exchange-services.html" }, { "title": " GoInsure Motor Insurance", "value": "goinsure-motor-insurance", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/goinsure-motor-insurance.html" }, { "title": "GoTakaful Family Takaful Plan", "value": "gotakaful-family-takaful-plan", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gotakaful-family-takaful-plan.html" }, { "title": " GoPayz App and Web Terms Of Use", "value": "gopayz-app-and-web-terms-of-use", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gopayz-app-and-web-terms-of-use.html" }, { "title": "Privacy Notice", "value": "privacy-notice", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/privacy-notice.html" }, { "title": "Schedule 1 - Specific Terms and Conditions for GoPayz-MAIPk Visa Prepaid Card", "value": "specific-terms-and-conditions-for-gopayz-maipk-visa-prepaid-card", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/specific-terms-and-conditions-for-gopayz-maipk-visa-prepaid-card.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz Rewards Programme", "value": "gopayz-rewards-programme", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gopayz-rewards-programme.html" }, { "title": "GoLife Plus", "value": "golife-plus", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/golife-plus.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz International Airtime Credit Transfer and International Bill Payment Services", "value": "gopayz-international-airtime-credit-transfer-and-bill-payment-service", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gopayz-international-airtime-credit-transfer-and-bill-payment-service.html" }, { "title": "GoInsure Personal Accident Insurance Plan", "value": "goinsure-personal-accident-insurance-plan", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/goinsure-personal-accident-insurance-plan.html" }, { "title": "Business Partner Code of Conduct", "value": "business-partner-code-of-conduct", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/business-partner-code-of-conduct.html" }, { "title": " Anti-Corruption Policy", "value": "anti-corruption-policy", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/anti-corruption-policy.html" }, { "title": " Policy Statement on U Mobile Group’s Anti-Corruption Policy", "value": "policy-statement-on-u-mobile-group-anti-corruption", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/policy-statement-on-u-mobile-group-anti-corruption.html" }, { "title": "Whistleblower Policy", "value": "whistleblower-policy", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/whistleblower-policy.html" }, { "title": "GoLife 10", "value": "golife-10", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/golife-10.html" }, { "title": " GoInsure Personal Accident Insurance Complimentary Premium Campaign Terms and Conditions", "value": "-goinsure-personal-accident-insurance-complimentary-premium-camp", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/-goinsure-personal-accident-insurance-complimentary-premium-camp.html" }, { "title": "Terms of Use for GoPayz for Liberty Vehicle Insurance", "value": "liberty-motor-motorcycle-insurance", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/liberty-motor-motorcycle-insurance.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz Service Agreement", "value": "gopayz-service-agreement-october", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gopayz-service-agreement-october.html" }, { "title": "Product Disclosure Sheet (PDS)", "value": "product-disclosure-sheet-pds-october", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/product-disclosure-sheet-pds-october.html" }, { "title": "Product Disclosure Sheet(PDS) – GoPayz-MAIPKs VISA", "value": "product-disclosure-sheet-pds-gopayz-maipk-visa-october", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/product-disclosure-sheet-pds-gopayz-maipk-visa-october.html" }, { "title": "RM8 Cashback with GoPayz Visa Card Campaign", "value": "rm8-cashback-with-gopayz-visa-card-campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/rm8-cashback-with-gopayz-visa-card-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Islamic Services Year End Campaign ", "value": "islamic-services-year-end-campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/islamic-services-year-end-campaign.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz K-Pass Visa Card Cashback Campaign", "value": "gopayz-k-pass-visa-card-cashback-campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gopayz-k-pass-visa-card-cashback-campaign.html" }, { "title": "2024 CNY Campaign", "value": "2024-cny-campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/2024-cny-campaign.html" }, { "title": "CNY Huat Cashback", "value": "cny-huat-cashback", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/cny-huat-cashback.html" }, { "title": "Cashback KAW KAW Campaign ", "value": "cashback-kaw-kaw", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/cashback-kaw-kaw.html" }, { "title": "GoInsure Motor Insurance Cash Back Campaign", "value": "goinsure-motor-insurance-cash-back-campaign-2024", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/goinsure-motor-insurance-cash-back-campaign-2024.html" }, { "title": "Chubb’s Motorcycle Insurance Cashback Campaign", "value": "chubbs-motorcycle-insurance-cashback-campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/chubbs-motorcycle-insurance-cashback-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Islamic Services Zakat Fitrah Campaign", "value": "zakat-fitrah-campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/zakat-fitrah-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Visa Ramadan and Raya Campaign", "value": "visa-ramadan-raya-campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/visa-ramadan-raya-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Raya 2024 KOL giveaway", "value": "raya-2024-kol-giveaway", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/raya-2024-kol-giveaway.html" }, { "title": "Liberty Vehicle Insurance Mid Year Campaign ", "value": "liberty-vehicle-insurance-mid-year-campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/liberty-vehicle-insurance-mid-year-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Visa Mid Year Madness Cashback Campaign Terms and Conditions", "value": "visa-mid-year-madness-cashback-campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/visa-mid-year-madness-cashback-campaign.html" } ] }, { "title": "Safety & Security", "value": "safety-and-security", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/safety-and-security.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [] } ], "dropdownDefault": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/whistleblower-policy.html", "breadCrumbs": [ { "title": "Terms & Conditions", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions.html" } ] }

What is WHISTLEBLOWER?

 

U MOBILE counts on its employees to do the right thing; hence the telco is committed to promoting and maintaining high standards of trustworthiness in the conduct of its business and operations in an ethical, responsible and transparent manner.

 

Recognising U Mobile's core value in trustworthiness, the purpose of the whistleblowing policy is to ensure that all employees of U Mobile and members of the public are able to disclose any improper conduct that has been committed or is about to be committed by a U Mobile staff.

 

U Mobile will protect the confidentiality of the whistleblower's identity as well as the details of the disclosure from victimization or retaliation to the extent reasonably practicable.

 

Upon receiving the disclosure, U Mobile will conduct an appropriate investigation in the most objective and professional manner. Disclosure may be lodged via the following channels:

 

 

email

Email

Click here to send email.

post

Post

Mail your disclosures to the following address: Internal Audit, U Mobile Sdn Bhd, Lot 11.1, Berjaya Times Square, 1 Jalan Imbi, 55100 Kuala Lumpur MALAYSIA.

online-form

Online Form

Submit your disclosure online here.

To view the full policy, please download from: Whistleblower Policy

 

{ "siteTheme": "theme-gopayz" }

Cookies Policy

We use cookies to bring you the best experience on our site by tailoring the most relevant content for you. By clicking 'Accept', you agree to the storing of cookies on your device. View our Privacy Notice to learn more.