{ "hideAfter": false, "hideGeneralNotification": false, "rotationTimer": 0, "importantNotificationList": 0 }

Experience our new app interface, everything in one click. 

Experience our new app interface, everything in one click. 

{ "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/gopayz/en/jcr:content/header.suggestions", "searchResultPagePath": "/content/gopayz/en/search-results.html" }

Terms & Conditions

{ "searchResultPagePath": "/content/gopayz/en/tnc-search-results", "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/jcr:content/iparsys-1/layout_container/background_copy/background-content/layout_container_cop/search_textbox_copy_.suggestions" }
{ "dropdownFaqProperties": [ { "title": "FAQs", "value": "faqs", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "GoPayz Travel Social Contest Campaign", "value": "GoPayzTravelSocialContestCampaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/GoPayzTravelSocialContestCampaign.html" }, { "title": "Ada GoPayz, Raya Tak GoPoh Campaign", "value": "Ada-GoPayz-Raya-Tak-GoPoh-Campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/Ada-GoPayz-Raya-Tak-GoPoh-Campaign.html" }, { "title": "Signing Up", "value": "signing-up", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/signing-up.html" }, { "title": "Online Currency Exchange", "value": "online-currency-exchange", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/online-currency-exchange.html" }, { "title": "Security Tips", "value": "security-tips", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/security-tips.html" }, { "title": "GoTakaful", "value": "gotakaful", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gotakaful.html" }, { "title": "GoInsure Personal Accident", "value": "goinsure-personal-accident-insurance", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/goinsure-personal-accident-insurance.html" }, { "title": "Security", "value": "security", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/security.html" }, { "title": "Verifying Identity", "value": "verifying-identity", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/verifying-identity.html" }, { "title": "Topping Up", "value": "topping-up", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/topping-up.html" }, { "title": "Getting My GoPayz Card", "value": "getting-my-gopayz-card", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/getting-my-gopayz-card.html" }, { "title": "GoLife Plus", "value": "golife-plus", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/golife-plus.html" }, { "title": "Top Up Concerns", "value": "top-up-concerns", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/top-up-concerns.html" }, { "title": "Adding Other Payment Cards", "value": "adding-other-payment-cards", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/adding-other-payment-cards.html" }, { "title": "Transfers of Fund", "value": "transfers-of-fund", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/transfers-of-fund.html" }, { "title": "GoPointz", "value": "gopointz", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gopointz.html" }, { "title": "Cash Withdrawals", "value": "cash-withdrawals", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/cash-withdrawals.html" }, { "title": "Card Payments", "value": "card-payments", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/card-payments.html" }, { "title": "E-Commerce Transaction", "value": "e-commerce-transaction", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/e-commerce-transaction.html" }, { "title": "Card Usage", "value": "card-usage", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/card-usage.html" }, { "title": "Contactless Payment", "value": "contactless-payment", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/contactless-payment.html" }, { "title": "Cancelling My Account", "value": "cancelling-my-account", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/cancelling-my-account.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz Account Termination", "value": "gopayz-account-termination", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gopayz-account-termination.html" }, { "title": "Change Profile Details", "value": "change-profile-details", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/change-profile-details.html" }, { "title": "Exchange Rates", "value": "exchange-rates", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/exchange-rates.html" }, { "title": "Lost Or Stolen Card", "value": "lost-or-stolen-card", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/lost-or-stolen-card.html" }, { "title": "Contact Us", "value": "contact-us", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/contact-us.html" }, { "title": "International Airtime Transfer", "value": "international-airtime-transfer", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/international-airtime-transfer.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz-MAIPk Visa Prepaid Card (Ta’awun)", "value": "gopayz-maipk-visa-prepaid-card-ta-awun", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gopayz-maipk-visa-prepaid-card-ta-awun.html" }, { "title": "Tap and Pay", "value": "tap-and-pay", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/tap-and-pay.html" }, { "title": "Remittance", "value": "remittance", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/remittance.html" }, { "title": "GoInsure Travel", "value": "goinsure-travel", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/goinsure-travel.html" }, { "title": "GoInsure Motor", "value": "goinsure-motor", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/goinsure-motor.html" }, { "title": "Wealth Management", "value": "wealth-management", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/wealth-management.html" }, { "title": "Zakat", "value": "zakat", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/zakat.html" }, { "title": "Scan and Pay", "value": "scan-and-pay", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/scan-and-pay.html" }, { "title": "GoGold", "value": "gogold", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gogold.html" }, { "title": "Phone and Internet", "value": "phone-and-internet", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/phone-and-internet.html" }, { "title": "Entertainment", "value": "entertainment", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/entertainment.html" }, { "title": "Transport", "value": "transport", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/transport.html" }, { "title": "Utilities", "value": "utilities", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/utilities.html" }, { "title": "Ada GoPayz, Raya Tak GoPoh Campaign", "value": "ada-gopayz-raya-tak-gopoh-campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/ada-gopayz-raya-tak-gopoh-campaign.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz Travel Social Contest Campaign", "value": "gopayztravelsocialcontestcampaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gopayztravelsocialcontestcampaign.html" }, { "title": "Sign Up & Get Free RM8 Campaign", "value": "signupgetfreerm8campaign2022", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/signupgetfreerm8campaign2022.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz & MAIPk Zakat Campaign 2022", "value": "gopayzmaipkzakatcampaign2022", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gopayzmaipkzakatcampaign2022.html" }, { "value": "gopayzcashbackcampaign2022", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gopayzcashbackcampaign2022.html" }, { "title": "Hashtag Berita Baaaekk Campaign", "value": "hashtagberitabaaaekkcampaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/hashtagberitabaaaekkcampaign.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz Zakat Cashback Friday", "value": "gopayzzakatcashbackfriday", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/gopayzzakatcashbackfriday.html" }, { "title": "Hashtag JomComeback Campaign", "value": "hashtagjomcomebackcampaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/hashtagjomcomebackcampaign.html" }, { "title": "Sign Up & Get Rewards Campaign", "value": "signupgetrewardscampaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/signupgetrewardscampaign.html" }, { "title": "Oh My Catsh Campaign", "value": "ohmycatshcampaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/ohmycatshcampaign.html" }, { "title": "GoLife 10", "value": "golife-10", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/faqs/golife-10.html" } ] }, { "title": "Terms & Conditions", "value": "terms-and-conditions", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "GoPayz GoLife 10 Perlindungan Tenang RM75 Voucher Programme Terms and Conditions", "value": "GoPayz-GoLife10-Perlindungan-Tenang-Voucher-Programme", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/GoPayz-GoLife10-Perlindungan-Tenang-Voucher-Programme.html" }, { "title": "Ada GoPayz, Raya Tak GoPoh Campaign", "value": "Ada-GoPayz-Raya-Tak-GoPoh-Campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/Ada-GoPayz-Raya-Tak-GoPoh-Campaign.html" }, { "title": "GoInsure Travel Insurance Cashback Campaign", "value": "GoInsureTravelInsuranceCashbackCampaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/GoInsureTravelInsuranceCashbackCampaign.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz Wealth Invest with Cashback Campaign", "value": "GoPayzWealthInvestwithCashbackCampaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/GoPayzWealthInvestwithCashbackCampaign.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz Travel Social Contest Campaign", "value": "GoPayzTravelSocialContestCampaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/GoPayzTravelSocialContestCampaign.html" }, { "title": "Free RM5 For Cashless School Programme Campaign ", "value": "FreeRM5ForCashlessSchoolProgrammeCampaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/FreeRM5ForCashlessSchoolProgrammeCampaign.html" }, { "title": "Hashtag JomComback Campaign", "value": "hashtagjomcombackcampaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/hashtagjomcombackcampaign.html" }, { "title": "Money Transfer and Online Currency Exchange Services", "value": "money-transfer-and-online-currency-exchange-services", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/money-transfer-and-online-currency-exchange-services.html" }, { "title": " GoInsure Motor Insurance", "value": "goinsure-motor-insurance", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/goinsure-motor-insurance.html" }, { "title": "GoTakaful Family Takaful Plan", "value": "gotakaful-family-takaful-plan", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gotakaful-family-takaful-plan.html" }, { "title": " GoPayz GoInsure Travel Insurance", "value": "gopayz-goinsure-travel-insurance", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gopayz-goinsure-travel-insurance.html" }, { "title": " GoPayz App and Web Terms Of Use", "value": "gopayz-app-and-web-terms-of-use", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gopayz-app-and-web-terms-of-use.html" }, { "title": "Privacy Notice", "value": "privacy-notice", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/privacy-notice.html" }, { "title": " GoPayz Service Agreement ", "value": "gopayz-service-agreement1", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gopayz-service-agreement1.html" }, { "title": "Schedule 1 - Specific Terms and Conditions for GoPayz-MAIPk Visa Prepaid Card", "value": "specific-terms-and-conditions-for-gopayz-maipk-visa-prepaid-card", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/specific-terms-and-conditions-for-gopayz-maipk-visa-prepaid-card.html" }, { "title": "Product Disclosure Sheet (PDS) ", "value": "product-disclosure-sheet-pds1", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/product-disclosure-sheet-pds1.html" }, { "title": " Product Disclosure Sheet (PDS) – GoPayz-MAIPk VISA ", "value": "product-disclosure-sheet-pds-gopayz-maipk-visa1", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/product-disclosure-sheet-pds-gopayz-maipk-visa1.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz Rewards Programme", "value": "gopayz-rewards-programme", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gopayz-rewards-programme.html" }, { "title": "GoLife Plus", "value": "golife-plus", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/golife-plus.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz International Airtime Credit Transfer and International Bill Payment Services", "value": "gopayz-international-airtime-credit-transfer-and-bill-payment-service", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gopayz-international-airtime-credit-transfer-and-bill-payment-service.html" }, { "title": "GoInsure Personal Accident Insurance Plan", "value": "goinsure-personal-accident-insurance-plan", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/goinsure-personal-accident-insurance-plan.html" }, { "title": "Business Partner Code of Conduct", "value": "business-partner-code-of-conduct", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/business-partner-code-of-conduct.html" }, { "title": " Anti-Corruption Policy", "value": "anti-corruption-policy", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/anti-corruption-policy.html" }, { "title": " Policy Statement on U Mobile Group’s Anti-Corruption Policy", "value": "policy-statement-on-u-mobile-group-anti-corruption", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/policy-statement-on-u-mobile-group-anti-corruption.html" }, { "title": "Whistleblower Policy", "value": "whistleblower-policy", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/whistleblower-policy.html" }, { "title": "GoGold Service", "value": "gogold-service", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gogold-service.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz GoLife 10 Perlindungan Tenang RM75 Voucher Programme Terms and Conditions", "value": "gopayz-golife10-perlindungan-tenang-voucher-programme", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gopayz-golife10-perlindungan-tenang-voucher-programme.html" }, { "title": "GoLife 10", "value": "golife-10", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/golife-10.html" }, { "title": "GoInsure Motor Insurance Cash Back Campaign Terms and Conditions", "value": "goinsure-motor-insurance-cashback-campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/goinsure-motor-insurance-cashback-campaign.html" }, { "title": " GoInsure Personal Accident Insurance Complimentary Premium Campaign", "value": "-goinsure-personal-accident-insurance-complimentary-premium-camp", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/-goinsure-personal-accident-insurance-complimentary-premium-camp.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz and UNiD RM5 Off Promotion", "value": "unid-rm5-off-promotion", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/unid-rm5-off-promotion.html" }, { "title": "Ada GoPayz, Raya Tak GoPoh Campaign", "value": "ada-gopayz-raya-tak-gopoh-campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/ada-gopayz-raya-tak-gopoh-campaign.html" }, { "title": "GoInsure Travel Insurance Cashback Campaign", "value": "goinsuretravelinsurancecashbackcampaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/goinsuretravelinsurancecashbackcampaign.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz Wealth Invest with Cashback Campaign", "value": "gopayzwealthinvestwithcashbackcampaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gopayzwealthinvestwithcashbackcampaign.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz Travel Social Contest Campaign", "value": "gopayztravelsocialcontestcampaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gopayztravelsocialcontestcampaign.html" }, { "title": "Free RM5 For Cashless School Programme Campaign ", "value": "freerm5forcashlessschoolprogrammecampaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/freerm5forcashlessschoolprogrammecampaign.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz & MAIPk Zakat 2022 Campaign", "value": "gopayzmaipkzakat2022campaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gopayzmaipkzakat2022campaign.html" }, { "title": "Sign Up & Get up to FREE RM8 Campaign Terms and Conditions", "value": "joingopayzgetuptorm8cashcreditcampaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/joingopayzgetuptorm8cashcreditcampaign.html" }, { "title": "Hashtag Berita Baaaekk Campaign", "value": "hashtagberitabaaaekkcampaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/hashtagberitabaaaekkcampaign.html" }, { "title": "GoInsure Motor Insurance Triple Deals Campaign", "value": "goinsuremotorinsurancetripledealscampaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/goinsuremotorinsurancetripledealscampaign.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz Zakat Cashback Friday Campaign 2022 Terms and Conditions", "value": "gopayzzakatcashbackfridaycampaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gopayzzakatcashbackfridaycampaign.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz Online Currency Exchange Cashback Campaign", "value": "gopayzonlinecurrencyexchangecashbackcampaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gopayzonlinecurrencyexchangecashbackcampaign.html" }, { "title": "GoInsure Travel Insurance Cashback Campaign", "value": "goinsuretravelinsurancecashbackcampaign1", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/goinsuretravelinsurancecashbackcampaign1.html" }, { "title": "Hashtag JomComeback Campaign", "value": "hashtagjomcomebackcampaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/hashtagjomcomebackcampaign.html" }, { "title": "GoPayz DT One International Airtime Top Up Bonus Up to 50% Campaign", "value": "gopayzdtoneinternationalairtimetopupbonusupto50percentcampaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/gopayzdtoneinternationalairtimetopupbonusupto50percentcampaign.html" }, { "title": "Sign Up & Get Rewards Campaign", "value": "signupgetrewardscampaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/signupgetrewardscampaign.html" }, { "title": "Oh My Catsh Campaign", "value": "ohmycatshcampaign", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/ohmycatshcampaign.html" } ] }, { "title": "Safety & Security", "value": "safety-and-security", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/safety-and-security.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [] } ], "dropdownDefault": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions/whistleblower-policy.html", "breadCrumbs": [ { "title": "Terms & Conditions", "url": "/content/gopayz/en/support/terms-and-conditions.html" } ] }

What is WHISTLEBLOWER?

 

U MOBILE counts on its employees to do the right thing; hence the telco is committed to promoting and maintaining high standards of trustworthiness in the conduct of its business and operations in an ethical, responsible and transparent manner.

 

Recognising U Mobile's core value in trustworthiness, the purpose of the whistleblowing policy is to ensure that all employees of U Mobile and members of the public are able to disclose any improper conduct that has been committed or is about to be committed by a U Mobile staff.

 

U Mobile will protect the confidentiality of the whistleblower's identity as well as the details of the disclosure from victimization or retaliation to the extent reasonably practicable.

 

Upon receiving the disclosure, U Mobile will conduct an appropriate investigation in the most objective and professional manner. Disclosure may be lodged via the following channels:

 

 

email

Email

Click here to send email.

post

Post

Mail your disclosures to the following address: Internal Audit, U Mobile Sdn Bhd, Lot 11.1, Berjaya Times Square, 1 Jalan Imbi, 55100 Kuala Lumpur MALAYSIA.

online-form

Online Form

Submit your disclosure online here.

To view the full policy, please download from: Whistleblower Policy

 

{ "siteTheme": "theme-gopayz" }

Cookies Policy

We use cookies to bring you the best experience on our site by tailoring the most relevant content for you. By clicking 'Accept', you agree to the storing of cookies on your device. View our Privacy Notice to learn more.